HOW WE WORK

With over 25 years of experience, we are privileged to count many of the healthcare sector’s Key Opinion Leaders amongst our Advisory Group team; we are software specialists first and foremost and only ever work collaboratively with clients to optimise every solution. That’s one of the many good things about Premier IT.

Your talented, committed team will plan your project, configure and deploy your system on time, ensure your users are confident with our intuitive software at no additional charge and provide exceptional ongoing support. Your Client Success Manager will then work with you to optimise ongoing use of the system to maximise benefits for your organisation and patients.

MEET THE TEAM

Aaron Kapala

e-Learning Production Manager

akapala@premierit.com

Adam Ladanyi

CMS

aladanyi@premierit.com

Alice Roche

Service Delivery Project Manager

aroche@premierit.com

Andy Horner

Finance Director

ahorner@premierit.com

Boris Bonev

QA and Release Manager

bbonev@premierit.com

Garvin Watson

PHP Web Developer

gwatson@premierit.com

Ian West

Chairman

iwest@premierit.com

Jane Bodley-Scott

Director

jbodley-scott@premierit.com

John Waring

Chief Technology Officer

jwaring@premierit.com

Joshua John-Baptiste

Support Analyst

jjbaptiste@premierit.com

Lewis Keeling

Client Services Director

lkeeling@premierit.com

Mariusz Serwach
Mariusz Serwach

Software Developer

mserwach@premierit.com

megan clark premier it
Megan Clark

Marketing Executive

mclark@premierit.com

Michelle Payne

e-Learning Developer

mpayne@premierit.com

Natalia Foley

UXD Lead

nfoley@premierit.com

Nikki Humber

Client Success Manager

nhumber@premierit.com

Ricardo Padilla

PHP Developer

rpadilla@premierit.com

Robert Green

Project Manager

rgreen@premierit.com

Scott Walker

Business Analyst

swalker@premierit.com

Simon Monkman

Managing Director

smonkman@premierit.com

Steve Murekezi

Support Lead

smurekezi@premierit.com

Tiffany Cheung

Client Success Manager

tcheung@premierit.com

Tim Cresswell

Operations Manager

tcresswell@premierit.com

Tyona Desir

Accounting and Financial Controller

tdesir@premierit.com

Vladimir Zbanok

CMS

vzbanok@premierit.com

Will Richards

Deployment and Training Manager

wrichards@premierit.com

e-Rostering
Zaheer Khan

Sales Director

zkhan@premierit.com

OUR HISTORY

About Premier IT

1991

Founded as a training company to provide training and e-Learning
About Premier IT

2001 >>>>

e-Portfolios for AMRC, built Task LMS membership body software
About Premier IT

2012

Launched PReP, a revalidation system for doctors
About Premier IT

2014

Launched HeART, a revalidation system for nurses
About Premier IT

2015

Relaunched CPD tools for all and relaunch of TASK as Cortex LMS
About Premier IT

2017

Launch of new Job Planning software for medics
About Premier IT

2018

Migrated all clients to modern hosting infrastructure
About Premier IT

2019

Acquired escalla‘s e-Learning business
About Premier IT

2020

Acquired 360 Clinical and relaunched it as best in class MSF
About Premier IT

2021

Acquired and integrated Zebra rostering software

BENEFITS OF USING US

SUPPORT

We provide telephone, email and ticketed support from our responsive support team, an in-system knowledge hub and help text. Face-to-face, online and video training is available for system administrators and users.

SECURITY

Security is upmost in our minds. We are ISO27001 accredited, GDPR compliant, have high level security with SSL data encryption, use Tier 3 UK datacentres and conduct regular penetration testing.

INTEROPERABILITY

Our systems are intrinsically interlinked to share information. We are fully aligned with GMC/RST/MIPS/NMC guidelines and interface with third party systems including GMC Connect and the MAG form.

TECHNOLOGY

We provide a single platform solution using a material design framework for optimised user experience, a product roadmap of system improvements/new functionality, a monthly release cycle and webinars for clients.

USER GROUPS

Collaborative working is the only way for us. We run frequent user groups to gain client feedback on, and input into, product developments, feature enhancements, road map priorities and service optimisation.

MOBILE APP

A functional app accessible across all devices anytime, anywhere. Securely access and complete learning which then seamlessly updates to a users’ records in real-time.

Premier IT is proud to work with escalla to support local apprenticeships.

premier it escalla
contact premier, testimonials

RIGHT SKILLS.

RIGHT PLACE.

RIGHT TIME.

RIGHT OUTCOME.

GET IN TOUCH

Premier IT
Angel Wharf
170 Shepherdess Walk
London, N1 7JL

T: 0800 182 2355

@: marketing@premierit.com

SAY HI!