top of page

Premier IT Blog

  • Writer's pictureSimon Monkman

Premier IT awarded place in UK Government G-Cloud 11

Updated: Aug 3, 2023

G-Cloud 11 is a UK Government marketplace that allows UK public sector bodies to select and buy from 3 frameworks; Cloud hosting, cloud software and cloud support. The frameworks simplify the purchasing process and aim to help the UK Government make its procurement process more transparent.

Any public sector organisation can use the Digital Marketplace to purchase services through the G-Cloud procurement framework without going to tender by following the 6-step buying process. Buyers benefit from purchasing through a framework as it is faster and cheaper than entering into individual procurement contracts. With access to over 30,000 services, 4,000 suppliers and transparent pricing, buyers can use the G-Cloud 11 platform to shortlist services for easy comparison, helping them save time and reduce costs.

Premier IT is proud to list 8 services on G-Cloud 11:

  1. Appraisal and Revalidation for Doctors

  2. Appraisal and Revalidation for Nurses

  3. MSF

  4. Centric Cert

  5. Job Planning

  6. Centric LMS

  7. CentricCPD

Any public sector organisation interested in using G-Cloud to procure workforce appraisal and planning solutions should visit the Digital Marketplace to browse Premier IT’s suite of services.



bottom of page